Shah Satnam Ji Girls' College, Sirsa List Of Committees

S.NO	PARTICULARS	NAME OF TEACHERS	SIGNATURE
1	Board of studies	Dr. Geeta Monga	
		DrRishu Tomar	
		MsMonika	
		Dr Chanchal Rani	
		Dr Kanta	
2	Code of Conduct	Dr.Geeta Monga	
		Dr.Rishu Tomar	
		Dr Chanchal Rani-	
		Ms.Naresh	
3	Advisory/Staff Council	Dr. Geeta Monga	
		(Convener)	
		Dr. Rishu Tomar	
		Dr.Kanta Rani	
		Dr. Chanchal Rani	
		Ms. Kiran Bala	
		Ms. Monika	
		Ms. Poonam Dhamija	
		Ms. Naresh	
4	Library Advisory Committee	Dr.Geeta Monga	
		Dr. Rishu Tomar	
		Dr.Pooja Monga	
		Ms Neha Sharma	
5	Legal Literacy Cell	Ms. Tulsi	
		Ms.Renu Dara	
		Ms Madhu Bala	
		Ms Kamlesh	
6	Internal Control System(ICS)	Dr.Geeta Monga	
		Dr. Rishu Tomar	
		Dr.Kanta	
		Ms. Varsha	
		Ms.Suman	
7	Placement & Career Counselling	Dr. Rishu Tomar	
	-	(Convener)	
		Ms. Monika	
		Dr. Chanchal Rani	
		Ms Suman Devi	
		Ms. Priyajot	
		Ms. Poonam	
		Ms. Pooja Monga	
8	Time Table/Introduction of New Subjects	Dr. Geeta Monga	
	Time Table introduction of New Subjects	Ms. Monika	
		Ms. Rekha Mehta	
		ivis. Kekila ivielitä	

9	Sexual Harrasment /Student Grievance/	Ms. Monika (Convener)	
	Redressal	Ms Suman Devi	
	Internal Complaints Committee(ICC)	Ms. Poonam	
		Ms. Rekha Mehta	
		Dr. Chanchal Rani	
10	University Works	Dr. Geeta Monga	
		Ms. Suman (Office)	
		Ms Suman Devi	
		Dr. Pooja Monga	
		Ms. Leenu	
11	IT Committee		
		Ms.Suman Devi(Convener)	
		Ms. Nisha	
		Ms. Priyajot	
		Ms. Divya	
		Ms. Meenakshi	
12	Website/Media/Social Cell	Ms Suman Devi	
		Ms. Priyajot	
		Ms. Renu Dara	
		Ms. Divya	
13	Examination Committee	Ms. Monika	
		Ms. Rekha Mehta	
14	Attendance Monitoring &	Ms. Meena	
	DMC Record Keeping	Ms. Manish	
15	Women Cell	Ms. Monika	
		Ms. Poonam	
		Ms. Kiran	
		Dr. Chanchal Rani	
16	SC/ST	Ms Suman Devi	
		Ms. Tulsi	
		Ms. Suman (Psy.)	
		Ms. Suman (Office)	
		Ms. Renu Dara	
17	Annual Report Committee	Ms. Monika (Convener)	
		Ms. Naresh	
		Ms. Poonam Dhamija	
		Ms Suman Devi	
18	Sports/Games	Dr. Rishu Tomar	
		(Convener)	
		Ms. Naresh	
		Ms. Raman Sethi	
		Ms. Sunita	

19	Cultural and co curricular		
	Activities(Event Management)		
	(A) Stage Decoration Committee	Ms.Raman	
		Ms.Nisha	
		Ms.Payal	
		Ms.Jasveer	
		Ms.Muskan	
		Ms.Suman(HINDI)	
	(B) Refreshment Committee	Ms.Ripna	
		Ms.Yogita	
		Ms.Rajesh	
	(c)Cultural Comittee	Dr Rishu Tomar	
		Ms. Manish	
		Dr.Priyajot	
		Ms.Meena	
		Ms.Dheeraj	
		Ms.Bhavya	
20	N.S.S. Committee	Ms. Poonam Dhamija	
		(Convener)	
		Ms. Ruby	
		Ms. Bhavya	
		Ms. Gurdeep	
21	N.C.C. Committee	Ms. Sarita (Incharge)	
		Ms. Suman Rani	
		Ms. Bhavya	
		Ms.Suman(Hindi)	
		Ms Jasveer(Pub Ad.)	
22	Anti Ragging/Sexual Harrassment	Ms. Monika	
		Ms. Neha Madaan	
		Ms. Tulsi	
		Ms.Ruby	
23	College Alumni	Dr. Rishu Tomar	
		(Convener)	
		Ms. Ruby	
		Ms. Nisha	
		Ms. Manish	
		Ms. Priyajot	
		Ms. Divya	

	Dr. Rishu Tomar	Welfare works	24
	(Convener)	,, 61242 6 ,, 61242	<u> </u>
	Ms. Gurdeep		
	Ms. Muskan		
	Ms. Jasbir (Pub. Adm.)		
	` ′		
	Ms. Suman (Pub. Adm.		
	Ms. Shallu		
	Ms. Monika	Red Cross	25
	Ms. Avnee		
	Ms. Shalu		
	Ms. Shefali		
	Dr. Rishu Tomar	Eco Club	26
	(Convener)		
	Dr. Kanta		
	Ms. Kuldeep		
	Ms. Suman Riaz		
	Ms. Suman (Hindi)		
	Ms Bhavya		
	Ms. Tajinder	Discipline	27
	Ms. Payal		_ ,
	Ms. Kiran		
	Ms. Naresh		
	Ms. Raman		
	Ms. Bhavya		
	Trist Bilatya		
	Dr. Rishu (Convener)	Skill Development	28
	Dr. Chanchal Rani		
	Ms. Suman Devi		
	Dr. Pooja Monga		
	Ms. Gurdeep		
	Ms. Ripna		
	Ms. Poonam (Convener)	Vigilance Cell	29
	Ms. Anamika		
	Ms. Madhu		
-	Dr. Rishu Tomar.	Pictorial	30
	Dr.Monika		
	Ms Madhu Bala		
	Ms. Avnee		
	Ms. Monika(Convener)	Road Safety Club	31
	Ms. Raman Sethi		
	Ms Suman Jakhar		
_	Dr. Rishu Tomar. Dr.Monika Ms Madhu Bala Ms. Avnee Ms. Monika(Convener) Ms. Raman Sethi (Convener)		

32	Scouts and Guides	Dr. Rishu Tomar		
		(Convener)		
		Ms. Raman Sethi		
		Ms. Suman Riaz		
		Ms. Sunita		
33	Red Ribbon	Ms. Monika		
		Ms. Rekha Mehta		
		Ms. Payal		
		Ms. Jasbir		
34	Annual Magazine Cell	Dr. Rishu Tomar		
		Ms. Monika		
		Ms. Poonam		
		Ms. Pooja Monga		
		Ms. Kamlesh		
		Ms.Tajinder		
35	Print/Flex/Certificate	Ms. Poonam Dhamija		
		(Incharge)		
		Ms. Gurdeep		
		Ms. Nisha		
		Ms. Meenakshi		
		Ms. Suman(Hindi)		
36	Campus Beautification	Dr. Geeta Monga		
		Dr. Rishu Tomar		
		Dr. Kanta		
37	Fee Concession	Ms Monika		
		Ms Poonam		
		Ms Ruby		
38	Transport	Ms Hardeep		
		Ms Anita		

Principal

Satnam Ji Girls' College, Sirsa <u>List Of Committees</u>

BOARD OF STUDIES-

- 1-Dr. Geeta Monga
- 2-Dr..Rishu Tomar
- 3.-Dr.Monika
- 4.- Dr Chanchal
- 5- Dr Kanta

LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

- 1-Ms.Pooja Monga
- 2- Dr.Rishu Tomar
- 3- Ms Geeta
- 4-Ms Neha

CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE-

- 1- Dr.Rishu Tomar
- 2- Ms Geeta
- 3- Ms Chanchal
- 4-Ms.Naresh Mam

LEGAL LITERACY CELL

- 1-Ms. Tulsi
- 2-Ms.Kamlesh
- 3-Ms Renu Dara
- 4-Ms Madhu (Maths)