Internal Complain Committee (ICC)

Members:

Name

S. No.

1.	Dr. Geeta Monga	Convener
2.	Dr Rishu Tomar	Member
3.	Dr Monika	Member
4.	Dr. Chanchal Rani	Member
5.	Dr Rekha Mehta	Member
6.	Mr Satwinder Singh	Member
7.	Dr Dilawar Singh	Outside Expert
8.	Dr Anil	Outside Expert
9.	Ms. Loveleen	Student

Designation