Sexual Harassment Committee

Members:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr Geeta Monga	Convener
2.	Dr Dilawar Singh	Member
3.	Ms Renu Dara	Member
4.	Ms Neha Arora	Member
5.	Ms Shaina	Member
6.	Dr Babul Lal	Member
7.	Mr Sumit Singla	Member
8.	Dr Anil	Outside Expert
9.	Mr Divyansh	Student
10.	Ms Aastha	Student